Central bank of india neft rtgs form pdf

Indian government-owned financial services company headquartered in Kolkata, India. Presently the bank has a three-tier organisational setup central bank of india neft rtgs form pdf of its head office in Kolkata, 36 regional offices and 2054 branches spread all over India.

However, its major presence is in Eastern India. The bank has three full-fledged overseas branches, one each at Kolkata, New Delhi and Mumbai. United Bank of India now aims to expand its international activities.

On 30 March 2009, the Indian government approved the restructuring of United Bank of India. The government proposed to invest 2. 5 billion rupees in shares by 31 March and another 5.

50 billion in the next fiscal year in Tier-I capital instruments. The move is part of the Indian government’s program to improve the capital base of the state-owned banks.

SEBI’s approval for issue of equity shares worth Rs 1,000 crore by way of institutional placement. All four had suffered runs in December 1950 after the failure of the Nath Bank.

The Reserve Bank of India assisted the banks in amalgamating to form United Bank of India. Four years later, in 1965, the Government of Pakistan took over the bank’s branches in Pakistan.